HMCA Team

WhitneyDAmico.jpg

Whitney D'Amico

Administrator

IMG_6082.jpg

Melissa Fink......................................................... melissa.fink@leusd.k12.ca.us

Director, Advanced English 9, AP English Literature, English & Public Health

IMG_6083.jpg

Lee Lovingood......................................... charles.lovingood@leusd.k12.ca.us

Director, Government & Economics, AP Government and Economics, & U.S. History

bedley.jpeg

Jordan Bedley..................................................... jordan.bedley@leusd.k12.ca.us

Math

IMG_6087.jpg

Sarah Brust............................................................. sarah.brust@leusd.k12.ca.us

English 9

IMG_6091.jpg

David Cox................................................................... david.cox@leusd.k12.ca.us

HOSA Advisor & CTE

ngutierrez photo.PNG

CP Biology, CP Microbiology, CP Chemistry

IMG_6092.jpg

English 10, Advanced English 10,

Applied Medical English

IMG_8527.jpg

HMCA Counselor

IMG_8499.jpg

Kevin Hedges....................................................... kevin.hedges@leusd.k12.ca.us

Health

IMG_8490.JPG

Matthew Kivrizis............................................... matthew.kivrizis@leusd.k12.ca.us

Math

IMG_6096.jpg

Kari Lambert..................................................... kari.lambert@leusd.k12.ca.us

Honors Chemistry, & Pharmacology

IMG_6097.jpg

Christina Lofquist..............................................

AP Language & Composition

IMG_6098.jpg

Jessica Nelson......................................................

AP US History & Academic Essentials

IMG_6099.jpg

Neal Post...............................................................

AP World History

IMG_6100.jpg

Kevin Quint..........................................................

World History & AP Psych

IMG_6101.jpg

John Sands............................................................

Anatomy and Physiology &
Honors Anatomy and Physiology
Advanced Biology